Front Office

Cassie Chapman – Vice President of Operations

cchapman@huntsvillehavoc.com

256-518-6158

Jared Johnson – Vice President of Ticket Sales

jjohnson@huntsvillehavoc.com

256-518-6142

Clay Gully – Vice President of Marketing

cgully@huntsvillehavoc.com

256-518-6163

Lucas Kalish – Digital Media Producer

lkalish@huntsvillehavoc.com

256-518-6156

Christian Grospitch – Fan Services Coordinator

cgrospitch@huntsvillehavoc.com

256-518-6141

Nolan Kaiser – Director of Corporate Partnerships

nkaiser@huntsvillehavoc.com

256-518-6163